Contact Us

Page >> Contact Us

Who to contact?

Our general office number is 360-943-7325 or toll free 800-747-7329

John Calambokidis ext 104

Kiirsten Flynn ext 112

For strandings of large whales in the state or strandings of any marine mammal in Thurston or Mason Counties you can call our stranding hotline at 360-791-9555 or our general office at 360-943-7325 or 800-747-7329. We will want to know the date, time, location, description, and your name and number. To report a marine mammal stranding anywhere in Washington State please call National Marine Fisheries Service 206-526-6733. 

For information on our stranding program contact Jessie Huggins at jhuggins@cascadiaresearch.org

For business information or donations contact John Calambokidis at calambokidis@cascadiaresearch.org

For internships e-mail Kiirsten Flynn at kflynn@cascadiaresearch.org

For information on our bat research contact Greg Falxa at gfalxa@cascadiaresearch.org

For information on our west coast baleen whale research contact John Calambokidis at calambokidis@cascadiaresearch.org

For information on our Hawaii odontocete research contact Robin Baird at rwbaird@cascadiaresearch.org

For information on our Washington state killer whale research contact Brad Hanson at brad.hanson@noaa.gov

To contact us by mail write to:

Cascadia Research Collective, 218 1/2 W 4th Ave., Olympia, WA 98501 USA

Telephone 1-360-943-7325

Follow us on Facebook or YouTube